Liana Bagworth

Founder, EQals

Helle Bank Jorgensen

CEO and Founder, Competent Boards Inc.

Jeremy Barretto
Partner, Cassels Brock

Norma Beauchamp

Brian Brown

Principal, Best Job in the Company Consulting Services

Louise Champoux-Paillé

Executive in Residence, John Molson School of Business

Christopher Chen
Managing Director, Compensation Governance Partners

Ocean Chen
Investment Analyst
Ontario Teachers' Pension Plan

Caroline Codsi

President & Founder, Women in Governance

Michelle de Cordova
Principal, ESG Global Advisors

Joanie Coutu-Bellerose

Co-President, Certification Committee

Dr. Wendy Cukier (she/her)

Founder & Academic Director; Professor, Entrepreneurship & Strategy

Roopa Davé

 Partner, KPMG Sustainability Services

Gigi Dawe

Director, Corporate Oversight & Governance, Research, Guidance & Support Group/Division, CPA Canada

Edo De Vette
Founder, New Public Support and Lecturer, Windesheim University and Governance University

Peter Dey

 Chair, Paradigm Capital, Former Chair, Ontario Securities Commission

John Dinner

President, John T. Dinner Board Governance Services

Reanna Dorscher

Principal, Hugessen Consulting

Thierry Dorval

Senior Partner, Norton Rose Fulbright Canada LLP

Lisa Edwards

President & Chief Operating Officer, Diligent Corporation

Christelle Francois

President, Canadian Black Chamber of Commerce

Cheryl Fraser

CTO, Crombie REIT, Director at Concentra Bank and Mental Health Commission of Canada

Aaron Friedenthal

Assistant General Counsel, ATB Financial

Sara Gelgor
Vice President, Compliance, Concentra

Joe German

Director, Strategic Partnerships, Clearview Strategic Partners Inc.

Bob Gordon

Strategic Advisor, Canadian Cyber Threat Exchange

Suzanne Gouin, MBA, ICD.D

Board Chair, Canada Revenue Agency

Emily Kate Gray

Sr. Associate, International & ECA Relations at Export Development Canada

Sylvia Groves

President, Governance Studio

Paul Gryglewicz

Senior Partner, Global Governance Advisors

Arnen Gulstene

Head, TSX Company Services, Capital Formation

Jane Halford

Founder, Halford Consulting

Kyle Hulme

Vice President, Strategy & Operations, BDO

Ingrid Hunt

Senior Governance Analyst, 
Export Development Canada

D'Anne Hurd
Former Lead Independent Director, EILEEN FISHER and Independent Trustee, Pax World Funds

Sarah Kaplan

Distinguished Professor of Gender & the Economy, Professor of Strategic Management and a Fellow of the Lee-Chin Institute University of Toronto’s Rotman School of Management

Claire Kennedy
Senior Advisor, Clients and Industries, Bennett Jones LLP

Heather Laxton
Chief Governance Officer & Corporate Secretary, Wesdome Gold Mines Ltd.

Stuart R. Levine
Chairman of the Board & CEO, Stuart Levine & Associates

Adarsh Mantravadi

General Council and Director, Business Development, Passageways

Estelle Metayer
Principal and Founder, Competia

Caroline Moreau

Senior Legal Counsel, National Bank of Canada

Réjean Nguyen

Director of Investment Stewardship, CDPQ

Diane Pettie, Q.C.
Corporate Director

Neil Puddicombe

Associate General Counsel, Bank Board Governance, Legal & Regulatory Compliance Group, BMO Financial Group

Cedric Robert

Founder and CEO, Clearsum

Tim Rorabeck

EVP Corporate Affairs and General Counsel, Highliner Foods

David Salmon

President, Laurel Hill Advisory Group

Miekela Singh
Principal, Corporate Governance - Total Fund Management,
Ontario Teachers' Pension Plan

Coro Strandberg

President, Strandberg Consulting and Board Director, BC Lotteries Corporation

Marc Tassé

Telfer School of Management, University of Ottawa

Janet Taylor,

Corporate Secretary, Coach,
Libro Credit Union

Richard Taylor,

Corporate Secretary, CEO,

Rita Trichur,

Staff, Senior Business Writer and Columnist, The Globe and Mail Inc.

NOT A Member Yet?        Join us

Official Partner of GPC

Governance Professionals of Canada - 21 St. Clair Avenue East, Suite 802, Toronto, ON M4T 1L9
TEL: (416) 921-5449/1-800-774-2850 | FAX (416) 967-6320 | | 

© 2016 Governance Professionals of Canada

Terms of Use   |   Contact

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software